In many countries people are moving to cities from rural area for study on job. What are the reason? do the advantages overweight the disadvantages?

Naturally, looking into human nature It seems like they are addicted with self growth or family growth, in order to children want increment in study and man look for high salary job. All people try to be a part of industrialisation. There are several causes and also have pros and cons which would be looked into Many people are facing shortage of wealth or unemployment they prefer to move into cities rather than small village. Because, migration is the only way to defeat poverty and developing own life; still there are some students who scored higher mark in their schools and colleges. They are not satisfied with their curriculum and bright kid want higher level of study, therefore, they go in developed City. Meanwhile education and Employment are routes of relocation. On the other hand, it also had bright side and Dark Side, the person who are moving to cities due to Temptation of great job opportunity, he lost his family and friends. They need to face loneliness for several years, thought there are some benefits like he has good chance to make new friends and also improve his inner skills. At the end, the effect on relocation are neither advantages nor did disadvantages, it totally depends on how one treats. People have their own problems and they suffer from it so do not judge anyone.