some people believe that competitive Sports both team and in the individual or no place in the school curriculum to what extent you agree or disagree

it is often claimed by people that competitive Sports should not happen in any school programs. Let us examine both sides before reaching a concrete decision I will be sharing my opinion and reasons for choosing one side. It is clear that competitive Sports whether team or individual have always been a part of the school programs. Generally speaking I believe this helps children to some extent especially when the competition among them is not extreme and intense. The reason for this is that not only it will help them develop a sense of purpose but also it will encourage them to work on their goals. Another advantage of this that I could point is that children will learn to work together as a team for instance where the football team in schools kids will learn that all 11 of the teammates are essential for creating a team and without one thr team would have some issues. At the same time they will learn from their mistakes if they fail they will be taught that it is not the end and the experience is far more important. On the downside the problem that comes with competition is, it might have some negative impact on children including anxiety, the pressure of winning, hate on the opposite team and many more. I think with correct teaching and a positive mindset they will not experience it. Though for example in some cases when a kid is a bit slower and not as good as other teammates he feels pressured to be betterand this brings a lot of stress evidently they can feel discouraged and even quit. All Things Considered I disagree with this topic to some extent. In my view healthy competitive sports are necessary in the schools and the advantages outwin the disadvantages. So to speak it will teach children many valuable lessons that cannot be taught elsewhere.