THE ESSAY HAS WRITTEN ON ECONOMY & MONEY AND ACCORDINGLY, BASED ON THE BELOW KEYWORDS: Gap between rich & poor, rich countries should, support poor countries, personal debt using credit cards, saving money & economy

In my view, the word economy and money both are interrelated. Assume that the money is an important yardstick of economy. One the other hand, money work as the indicator of wealth for an individual or a country. Ideally, by the ownership of property either cash or fixed form, an individual or a country judge as rich and poor. The gap between the upper class and meager is growing up day by day. Peoples are concerned to earn assets by applying a shortcut technique and this is the way, they are investing their last of the resort into risky sectors without having proper knowledge or justifying pros and cons. Eventually, the poorer are becoming more poor and richer are turning to the richest. For example, in 2010, huge number of general peoples in in Bangladesh had lost their entire equity in the capital market. In a bad way, say that they had to enforce as street beggars. Actually, the gap is turning up there are a lot of reasons. Firstly, lack of education and shortage of capital. Secondly, poorer are thinking that they have born to support for richer and reluctant to improve their fortune too. Thirdly, in this capitalistic society, richest intends to own more estate by depriving poor's. Fourthly, the mid level peoples are sunk into personal debt just for surviving. Therefore, most of the commercial banks are pursuing them to avail loan beyond their capacity. Finally, folk are forgetting to save money as they are used to expense in advance by using credit cards. To illustrate, statistic shows that in Bangladesh, 90% salaried flok usages credit card for shopping along with short period borrowing. On the one hand, overnight, it will not be possible to change the fortune of a nation or a realm. In this context, along with wealthy person, rich countries should stand up besides of poor countries. To eradicate imbalanced between rich and poor, there are a bunch of organizations working in the under developing and emerging countries since long. Basically, they are collecting funds from the development countries and donating in the poor countries. Such types of popular institutions are Japan International Community Assistant, United America Aid, Muslim Aid and Cristian Aid. In conclusion, to award a balanced economy, public should grow their habit regarding saving money and keep their control from availing unnecessary debts. The wealthy person should create job opportunity for the poorer. Contrarily, the government should distribute the country's wealth entire region proportionally and besides, ensure better education and food.