Recently, the government should grant more support training science for a country to increase and development.

In this age and day, the government should grant more support training science for a country to grow and improve. I absolutely agree this opinion because science can touch all of space in our life. it goes without saying that fight disease, changes in our universe, Global threat is the most important issue facing us today. As result of funding science improve and finally super scientists have been grown up who are researching and try to find a way of the fence from hazard What a more, today we can aware all of news about univers and future danger. Some ways to combat and prevent the spread of certain disease and Global threat have found. All of that has led to some country which has a science development growth and they make dependent other country with important information about world's problem. All thing considered demonstate that science cover the biggest part of our life. Funding science teaching not also help for growing and progress, but also give a chance for living healthy and harmless. I like this sentence: science will save this world