Some people believe getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Other believe it would be best to go straight to work and achieve job experience

It is thought by a certain amount of people that a degree guarentees a good job, on the other hand theres people that think going straight to work teaches you more. In my opinion, if you adquired a solid academic background opportunities may flow easier. First of all, your academic preparation is the formula to understand the topic you wish to develop. Academic preparation it's a process that if you learn to manage it, result tend to be better than working without knowledge. For example, would you trust a guy that never wen't to Med-School and it's about to start your surgery; im sure it would be a no. So, thats why academic knowledge its greater than job experience. Secondly, profesionals that recieve the correct academic knowledge learn the problems and solutions for it. In other words, they have facility to learn and simplify processe's. For example, it is proven that people with university degree's have a higher job growth percantage than people with just the job experience. Therefore, academic knowledge has a higher impact than the job experience on labour force. They may exist disimilarity opinions between job experience and university degree. Having both opinions in common that depend's on the person desire to achieve it's goals. To conclude, in my opinion university degrees combined with job experience is more beneficial cause makes jobs easier and functionals.