smartphones have harms, especially health and relationships. do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that smartphones are more and more changing our daily life. It is claimed that although they bring a lot of benefits for us, they have lots of also harms, especially about our health and relationships. I strongly agree with that statement. On the other hand, smartphones are useful for our life. First of all, the phone makes communication become easier than ever. Previously, to communicate with another, we only can write a hand letter, which was very troubles and sometimes the letter could be misplaced. Now, in spite of being anywhere on the Earth, we can still interact and hear the voice of the other. In addition, with smartphones, we can take photographs or save great moments no much difference from the camera… Having a smartphone, our life is becoming easier. On the other hand, smartphones are also harmful to our health and relationships. Firstly, eye diseases are always stalking us. For example, recent surveys have shown that children play games too many times which can cause myope in their eyes. Secondly, we have used a smartphone to meet online meetings or interact with others… It makes us lazy to meet directly. That gradually shatters relationships and is becoming distant from each other… As we know, smartphones are very useful for our life, but they have lots of harmful health and communications influences. I believe that they are useful to us if we know to use them effectively.