Some people are of the opinion that financial education should be made a mandatory part of school education.

Money management plays a crucial role for achieving success in life; thus, individuals perceive that financial education ought to be a compulsory subject in the academics. I agree with this perception and will elaborate my views in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the prime benefit that the students will avail by learning the finance is to learn about the numerous ways through which they can considerably decrease their expenditure by prioritizing the products that they require. This practice, as a result, would be of immense benefits to the parents because their progeny will no longer pester them to buy each thing that allured the teenagers. Not only this, after learning about finance managements, pupils can save a sizeable amount of wealth from their pocket money which would be beneficial not only for them but for their family also in case of any emergency. Additionally, if learners acquire in-depth knowledge about this concept in their early years, then they can efficiently lead a business in their future. An employer, for instance, who had been studied financial education since he was13 years old, will be more successful than his competitors who receive only a 3-year degree in it. Besides this, such citizens will considerably contribute in the economy of the nation by paying the appropriate taxes because they know the essence of taxes by learning at initial years. To conclude, although including money management in the curriculum will increase the burden on students, they would be benefited in the long run as the earlier they initiate learning, the better they would be in that field.