The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation .so government and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often considered that, of late, environment issues have become pressing problem nowadays. As per the stated notion, authorities, large firms and manufactures can play a fundamental role in reversing the harmful damages done to the environment while ordinary people have little to contribute. It has been prevailing a significant concern in all over the world. The following paragraphs would elucidate why we should protect our surroundings. To embark on, there are major concerns why environment problems are augmenting day by day. First and foremost, In the contemporary world global warming is increasing significantly which is considered having had a detrimental effect on both the individual and society. For instance, due to this climatic condition could affect in the era. Thus, it builds up high walls around the environment which puts them in fettle. On the other hand, it is generally believe that individuals could protect our environment and they should be responsible for this. On a wider spectrum, by introducing green balconies, understanding will strengthen their ability. For instance, ranging from recycled materials to renewable resources for sustainable development. Hence, one day environment issues would predominant over all world. To recapitulate, by doing this it will help them reintegrate back into society and give them some means of support, I strongly agree forms and all people should be responsible since it would reap the benefits of globalisation.