Write about the following topic: In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the past, we lived in small communities, small villages and nowadays we are living in a big communities, large cities. But let's focus on the past, what was the advantages and disadvantages of a living in a small communities. I think advantages of living in a small communities was people didn't feel awkward with each other because they were close. If any of family in the village had a emergency problem, they can called help from other quickly because there house were against to each other, About the disadvantages of living in a small villages was they got bored of their neighboor and people surrounded them because they were too similar. They didn't get a choice to communicate with new people outside their area so their social communication skill was limited. They didn't have many new friends. In my opinion, living in a small villages let you to live close to your family and friends. But, you can just live like that, I love to experience new things and communicate with different people. Living in a big city is appropriate for me.