The environmental problems that todaty's world is facing are so greate that there is little ordinary pepole can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.

In recent years, humanity is facing numerous environmental problems. However, the necessity to treat and prevent these from happening has become a big factor in society. Some people believe that these problems in modern world are significantly bigger that a normal individual is less qualified to solve them, also they argue that governments and large conglomerates should take responsibility to decrease the detrimental effects on environment. In my opinion, I partially agree with this view, I believe that even though there is much greater responsibility for governments and private organizations but i also think that every individual can take some actions on their own. Firstly, governments and large companies contain significant resources to control the deterring effects on environment. Indeed, it is the responsibility of local governments to solve various problems in their nation. In addition, private companies can also initiate many actions to prevent the environment. Both can have great impact on society and it is easy for people with power to solve much harder problems. For instance, Google runs almost all of its companies on renewable energy sources like solar and wind energy, actions like these can act as a model to inspire others to do their part. Also, it is obvious that governments and companies are expected to help society, Since they have much higher social responsibility. Although, companies and governments are solving harder problems, every individual can also take part to do certain activities which greatly impact the society. If every person cared and performed things within their power, effects of problems like climate change can be reduced or even eradicated. To illustrate, planting saplings to balance the effects of greenhouse gases can play a important role in tackling global warming. So, it is obvious that it not the sole responsibility of big powers but also everyone can help for a greater good. To conclude, this essay discussed about how governments and conglomerates are critical in facing environmental issues and also explained briefly the importance of every individual in it. In my view, I believe that environmental issues require a shared motive and also, demand the participation of every individual to grow a green future.