The environmental problems

The extinction of specific plants and animals is the main environmental problem that's what some people thought. From my perspective, the loss of one particular biodiversity species also includes in the environmental issue, nonetheless it doesn't take part in important role. There're two cases, which are climate changes and eternal amount of plastic uses as well as the vital enviromental problems. Obviously, we would say that the mankind are the ones who destruct the flora and fauna. As the global population has been increasing, we need to construct more buildings for our shelters and accomodations. We intrude more and more areas, and also cut numerous trees. When it becomes repercussion, it leads to the reforesation. Consequently, flood, distraught and storm can likely to be followed. But also the extinction of animals have made by our human deeds. Poaching and destroying their habitats, now the scientists declaim a lot of wild animal species will probably extinct in next 50 years. If the predatory animals like lions and tigers none left, the number of herbivores will soor. As a result, it can seriously affect our food chain. Since there're enormous amount of vermin, our yield field could get ruined. Finally, we all might sustain the scarcity of foods. The climate changes take part in the crucial role of the environmental problems in terms of. As the amount of carbon dioxide emissions increased, the thinner the ozone layer becomes. As a sequence, the global temperature becomes higher as a year passed. If it continues at that pace, we must encounter the excessive heat temperature. We, also plants and  animals, can't have withstand to live at that situation. Another vital fact, the plastics known as the non-easily disposable materials. Now, some part of oceans and seas are completely overwhelmed with the variety shapes of plastic. Air, soil and water can be polluted by plastic at all same time. The sea creatures and water livings gamble the plastic thought them as foods. They'll be suffocafed, nowadays most of the under water livings are damaged by plastics. If we eat those fish and other things, we could inevitably suffer the serious diseases, even lead to the lethal circumstance. In conclusion, the becoming of reducing plants and animals can impact the enviroment in negative way, but the main problems are climate changes and the enormity of plastic uses, they could even threat our lives, so we need to maintain our environment in more drastic way. our environment in more drastic way.