Companies should encourage old employees (55 years old) to retire, in order to give opportunities to the new generation. Do you agree and disagree?

It is a controversial debate in rich countries, retirement ages a complex issue for government and private sectors. Companies should reduce aged employers to crafting more opportunities for the young generation. I completely disagree with this argument, although, it cannot be denied that youth will do this kind of job with more enthusiasm and creativity however seniors have hands-on experience. To begin with, youngsters are the future of all nations because they are energetic and motivated rather than seniors who spend a great amount of time their life the same task. Moreover, the old employers have fear they do not want to risk creating something new or, innovative this is because for the last decades support stability than creativity and risk. However, youth more energetic and heavy -the workload will be effortless for them. For instance, new kids do plentiful of tasks and are energetic during a day, it will be not perfectly done but the old employee cannot do all this during the day who are required too much time to complete it. Despite this, seniors have more experience than youth and it plays a paramount role in why companies do not want to retire their hands-on experience. Although, we cannot disregard the fact that they are veterans and know their work like five fingers moreover they can teach youngsters to be a well-rounded employee. For example. Steve Jobs the father of the ‘’APPLE’’ company which dominated with its quality, however, successfully running this company supplied a myriad of people with work and motivation. In addition, it would be better if seniors share their knowledge and experience with the young generation before retirement it will lead to a flourishing society. In conclusion, in spite of the great amount of energy and power the young should get support from aged people who need not retire.