The environment should close companies that produce toxic waste material in order to protect the environment

In this day and age, there are lots of factories and companies over the Earth. Most of people claim that, some companies and mills should close by the government cause of taking out poisonous gases to the environment. This topic is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. In this regard, it is a difficult to choose my own side and I want to shed light on both sides in this. In this tranquil era, there are lots of factories instead of fields and many urban landscapes instead of rural areas. There are much illnesses and dieth day-by-day. One example springs to mund is that, if an any type of animal might be die, other kinds of animals would disappear in the nature. As a result, forests can vanish because of hazardous wastes, becoming with less animals and deforestration. Another point is that, I am partially disagree with the opinion which is given in the above. If the government close factories and plants, work places would become less. As a result, inhabitants can not nurture their family members. To sum up, that country hap beggarly and their citizens can move another countries in order to work. Consequently this countries will have less population and that time, there will not be any development in there. As a result, life of humans will pass out in emigration. I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. I personally believe that, the government should not close all of the factories and companies, nevertheless they also should not cut down or demolish forests.