In many countries, women are allowed to take maternity leave during the first month after the birth of the new born. Do you think the advantages of maternity leave outweigh the disadvantages?

- [ ] Most of all countries, all ladies are approved from their jobs for maternity leave for one month after the new birth. According to my perceptive, all women must leave for one month after pregnancy and pros outweigh the cons. I will discuss above notion further in subsequent paragraphs - [ ] Firstly, one of the most positive impact of maternity leave, job is secure. So women don’t have to worry about their job. They have to worry at that time when companies didn’t approve her leave and consequently, Vacancy may filled up and ladies might lose their job. Secondly, women have to pamper and nurture his or her baby and one of most consequential thing is babies couldn’t consume anything when he or she is just born. Babies must needed mother’s milk apparently, When baby is crying and starving at that time mother have to feed milk through her breast. Significantly, at least for one month, mother must live with her baby. - [ ] Besides, maternity leave is advantageous for the mother herself. A lady needs to go with exceptionally distressing time genuinely, inwardly, and monetarily during pregnancy period. Subsequently, if ladies are permitted maternity leave, they can care for their wellbeing. - [ ] To summarize, I emphasize my assessment saying that the hindrances of maternity leave are irrelevant step for women. That is the reason a few nations have stepped forward and permitted maternity leave to ladies after labor