Some people think that teachers are essential to the learning process. Others argue that students at school and universities learn far more from other sources (such as the internet and and television) than from lessons with teachers

In the twenty first century everything has developed highly day by day in every sector, as well influenced to the system of education. Currently there are two system of education which contains studying solely with material and learning with teacher. I completely agree with both method of education and in this essay I will explain why I think so. Firstly there is a fact which we can not escape that, teacher had been known as a vital method of studying from the past before another sources were utilized. This because in this way the students surely have the full studying environment whereas they sit in classrooms. In addition pupils will be able to communicate which teacher face-to face in order to ask misunderstandable question or receive correct answer. Also collaborating with teacher or group of classmates might bring some benefits. An example if a teacher organize a competition between classmates each student makes an effort to find accurate answer in order to show own strength to teacher and it will be an experience for them. Secondly it is clear that having education with another materials will have the same outcome such as above way. That is because working through e-books and basements gives a lot opportunity for self-learners to practice owning to all the data are given clearly and it does not requires too much time to search or wait. Furthermore there is no the limitation of time for student, who study alone In conclusion, it can be seen that both the strategies are helpful for per student, achieving accessible result is just depend on students themselves