Men and women are different terms of their characteristics and abilities for this reasons. Some jobs are better done by men and others by women

In this tranquil era, most people reckon that both genders must should do what they have to do, due to their differents skills and strength. And I am strongly agree with this givent statement and in this essay I will be comparing and sharing my opinions. To start with, There are variety of diffucult and challengings jobs for men which can not be done by women. One of Those jobs will be working in constructions as a builder, due to heavy materials such as rocks, sand and so on. The avarage weight that women can carry or lift is about 10-15kg. Another type of work which cannot be done by women will be working as a miner and a coaler. As i mentioned before they cannot lift heavy stuff and In addition to this it is extremely harmful for their lungs because of the carbon dioxide that comes while working. The last harmful jobs for women is a truck driver, as a result of losing the schedule of sleeping. Almost 90 percent of those grivers struggle with this matter. To continue, It is time to have a look on jobs that cannot be done well by males, and can be done great by females. Those jobs are cleaner in the hotel, shop assistant, waiter in the restaurants, and the most popular one is baby-sitting. All those jobs which have been mentioned above requires kindness. According to the statistics females are more polite than their opposite gender. One of the jobs that requires to be more polite and having a storng patience is baby-sitting. For instance most baby who are not even a year old, be calm with ladies not gentlemens. Men often are randy, rough, rude, petulant, and also kind of barbaric when they get angry if they get angry during baby-sitting that it has a worth effect to babies mind. To sum up both genders have their own role in life and should be done by them. I recommend them to stay in their place and not change. If they do so this may brings a lot of problems