The environment at large affects the health of people greatly. Review the most common effects of the environment on human health and learn how to craft a great essay about weather and human correlations.

In today’s modern era, environment has been most interesting issue as it spreads many diseases by generating waste. However, it has affects strongly on human’s health. There are a plethora of impacts on people and it can solve by many implications. One evident is that, environment play major role in health hassles by passed main diseases through climate changes because of fluctuations in climate such as heavy rain and acid rain people caught by skin issues. Another profound is that, it will affect on economic growth of individuals as well as countries. For example, presently, in this pandemic situation of covid virus majority people affected during monsoon season as in that period individuals became wet and many persons passed through that walk water and government had produced lots of vaccines for prevent that problem. Consequently, it will imbalance budget of families ans countries and crime can increase. There are several solution, which can deal against this emerging situation effectively. Firstly, people should reduce waste by using biodegradable materials. Secondly, authority should expand recycling resources and influence civilians by promoting about awareness. For instance, in the India committee ban plastic bags and give tempting discounts to citizens exchange of paper and electronic waste, which will helpful for reduce garbage. Therefore, ecosystem and weather cane be improved. To conclude, Although environment has affect human and country as well and there is obvious solutions to resolve it, if it will use right way. This would build better place to live.