Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with this opinion?

In the world where we live technology grows rapidly. However, evidence show that it can make our life easier, but I completely disagree with this point of view that technology has made people social. In the following sentences I will discuss it. Firstly, as huminitic scientists have mentioned, people are naturally social. Furthermore, they like to have connection to each other. Moreover, all languages in the world have been created for this purpose because people needed to make communication in their daily life. Then sociality is not an educating skill but a congenital one, in contrast technology itself caused limitation in social life, for instance, a lot of people do not make an appointment to meet each other, because they can ask about the others by telephone or email. In addition, nowadays people spend their time with mobile phones instead of talking with their parents and siblings. Secondly, a scientific research shows that amount of people with psychological problems as well as sense of loneliness has been increased in the last decade beside progressing the technology. According to WHO reports in 2018 there was about 250 million people around the world who were suffering from a sociopsychological problem connected by technology, that have experienced 20 percent rise in comparison with 2016. However, we cannot ignore the role of technology in our life but as we discussed people are naturally social and technology made a big gap between them. On the other hand, findings explained that, in last 10 years some social problems has been increased beside progress of technology. Then, they indicated that technology can not make people more social.