: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Nowadays, healthy life is much required and each one is following routine like healthy diet, regular exercise and good amount of stress free sleep. I believe this method can reduce risk of major health issues as well as hypertension and depression. For instance, balanced diet is much effective aspect of healthy lifestyle. In regard to healthy diet, people start eating different vegetables and fruits which will supply enough vitamins and minerals to their body. In busy routine, people are used to eat unhealthy processed food from outside which increases risk of cancer but to overcome from this issue healthy diet is productive solution. The second healthy habit is having regular exercise. Admittedly, one of the leading cause of hypertension is obesity which can reduce by having physical activities recommended by doctors. This can be achieved by either gym exercise or workout at home. For example, young prefers professional techniques to build their muscles while other choose to have workout at home. In today's busy and pressurized life, most citizens are facing tremendous stress, including workplace conflicts or traffic congestion. This will leading them to less sleep, isolation and depression. Thus, many people are adapting stress relief techniques such as Yoga and meditation. To conclude, having appropriate diet, physical activities and stress releasing techniques are important to human. I believe that healthy living will not only reduce the risk factor of major diseases but also will certainly helps to reduce depression.