Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

In today’s era there are multifarious things which are making positive and negative impact on children. One school of knowledge believes that the life of celebrities which shows on tv by the media, is making a negative impact on the life of children. I am partially agree with this statement and I would to like to express my views on this debate in upcoming paragraphs. As we all know that children are very vulnerable, small things makes major impact on their behaviour. In this modern era children spend plenty of their time while watching tv and mobile phones. Media shows the luxury life of celebrities on tv and, they get influenced and become as like them. In some interviews, celebrities share their struggle with audience. This gesture helps and tech the children to do hard work. Moreover, some celebrities belong to sports field and they are encouraging the children to focus in sports activities. According to US survey, 7 Children out of 10 join the sports academy after get influenced form sport individuals. We all know that each coin has both sides, according to this statement these media coverages also making a negative impact on children’s life. As we know some celebrities use drugs during the media coverage. Children think use of drug makes them iconic among others, resulted they start smoking, drink alcohol and use other drugs. These activities are spoiling their whole life. Apart form that, during coverages public figures are doing some stunts on bike and car. Children tries to follow them and get hurts. A study was conducted in Uk on 100 children, 80 children get hurt during showing stunts to others. In my conclusion I would like to say that parents should monitor their children. Parents should tell their children what is important for them and which things has worst impact on their life.