The envirnmental pollution is one of the most serious problems to every country in the world. What is main cause and how to reduce this problem?

It is a fact that in recent years, the environment has been becoming seriously polluted all over the world. This problem is caused by some factors and several solutions should be adopted in order to ease this problem. There are two major reasons why the polluted environment is an increasingly serious issue. To begin with, the first reason for this problem is that, nowadays, more and more people travel by private vehicles such as cars, motorbikes, which causes global warming. This is because these kinds of transport produce a huge amount of carbon into the air, especially in the big cities, the air quality is becoming worse and worse owing to gas emission from vehicles. Furthermore, the other cause is that human beings tend to cut down of a great number of tree that leads to deforestation on the earth. Consequently, When forests are cleared or burnt, they release the carbon they store, which is a key contributor to human-caused climate change. However, several solutions would be workable in an effort to ease environmental pollution. The first measure would be that government should encourage the citizens to use public transports like buses, trains or environmentally-friendly traveling ways such as cycling, walking. This not only reduces the quantity of the exhaust from private transportations but it also helps them enhance their health if they go on foot or by bike. Moreover, it is true that forests can also be restored, through replanting trees in cleared areas or simply allowing the forest ecosystem to regenerate over time. Therefore, more trees are planted the better life human will have in the near future. In conclusion, it is true that there are various causes for environment issue, and the government could raise the awareness of people by a number of the above-mentioned steps.