Many supermarkets are selling more and more food that is imported from other countries instead of produced locally

The question of importing food from other countries is one of the most common topics in the modern era. A number of supermarkets and malls are selling different types of foods from other countries instead from their local products. In this essay, I am going to discuss the three main reasons why some supermarkets do that. First of all, a number of supermarkets import a different types of foods from other nations. This is because, if those supermarkets sell a variety of foods, then they will increase a number of money. To explain, in my country, there are many markets that import fruits, sweets, candies and other things from the United Kingdom and the United States. So, all children buy candies because they like the United States. So, they love this country so, that is why they prefer to buy. For me, I prefer a board foods than local products. Secondly, all individuals prefer aboard products. For example, there are many customers who prefer to buy the mobile phone from the United States. So, all supermarkets that sell those mobile phones, they will increase their profits. Then, they will develop to build a large market in the future. Thirdly, if the malls import a different types of foods, then they will attract all customers to buy more than other supermarkets. Then, the economic of country will increase because all people will buy. To reflect, importing products is better than local foods. In conclusion, the main thing is that everyone has different ideas about this subject. In my opinion, importing products has many advantages rather than disadvantages.