Some people choose to keep fit by joining a gym but gyms can be crowded and expensive. Do you think the advantages of joining a gym outweigh the disadvantages?

There are several ways of keeping fit. Some people believe that joining a gym is the most ideal way for them to stay healthy, so that they decide to choose join a gym but fitness center can be full of people and cost an arm and leg. In this essay, the writer will show some benefits and drawbacks of taking part in gyms. The most important advantage is that improves health. Working out regularly has numerous benefits, from preventing colon and breast cancer to improving muscle strength, joint mobility, and blood circulation. When going to the gyms, a personal trainer will build a training program and nutrition regimen with timetable, specific exercises and instruct how to do exercise in the right way. Another benefit is that training with other people can be an enormous motivator to do gymnastics a little bit harder and reach the goal quickly. In addition, gyms are a great place to meet new people and make friends, some even love. Besides these benefits, taking part in a gym also has some drawbacks. The first is that fitness centers can be crowded and expensive. In these days of Covid-19, coming to a busy place is dangerous, and may not afford to pay the membership fee. Anything overdone is not beneficial, doing too many gyms can damage heart or muscle injury. To sum up, taking part in a fitness center seem to own more benefits than drawbacks. However, the most important thing is to stay healthy reasonably and carefully.