Is homework good or bad for students' achievement?

Don't you think homework can create space for students to build their knowledge? In the current era, many school systems such as liberal or conservative assign students homework. They think that homework can build their knowledge and make them creative. However, Many other people think that assigning homework can damage students interest or desire to learn because teacher impose certain task on students to do as homework. I believe that homework is crucial and beneficial for students' achievement because it help them practice and search more in their studies. Assigning homeworks can be beneficial because it can be an ideal way to create space for them to practice what they have learned. when students learn new things in school, they have to practice them through the day so that they learn them better. For example, a student who just learned how to write some words in school, in order to remember the spelling or writing of those words, he has to write them several time as a homework. Homework is practice so that the student learn himself the way he want, and throught this proccess he learn new things. So, never damage child interest in learning instead it help them to learn better. Assigning homework is essential because it help student to search more in detail about his study. In higher classes in school, we can notice that when we do homeworks, we learn more new things. when the teacher assign us a title to search or write an assay about it, we go in liberary or search in internet to find data about it; as a result, we learn new things and increase our knowledge. Besides, In univeresity and college, students do the same to learn more. In comperison, If there should not be homework, there will not be an ideal way to search more and develope. Ultimately, assigning homework is helpful for students to build themsleves. It help students to practice and ponder upon his lessons and study. Besides, In higher education homework is vital in increasing knowledge and learning and it provide and space for student to build themselves. Therefore, homework is important for students' achivement.