In modern life, It is possible to shop. Work and communicate with others via the Internet without face to face conversation

Nowadays more and more people prefer to use the Internet in many states on their daily routen es across the globe. They may use it for purchasing, working as well as communication with relatives or friends without direct speech. In this essay, I will discuss some advantages and disadvantages of Internet and highlight my overall conclusion. On the one hand, The Internet has brought significant changes to our lives in resent years. Frist of all, It is an indisputable fact that the Internet has revolutionized the way we communicate. They can do other types of works through social media, likewise, shopping, education and business plans. For example, many students use it in distant learning for studying in other countries. As a result, People can save their money and time. Of course, Thera are many opportunities of the Internet. On the other hand, Thera are some disadvantages of social media. Fristly, Many teenagers spend too much time to various online games, websites and other programs than education. Having said that. It leads young people away from a real life and they cannot imagine their lives without virtual life. Furthermore, In many social networks, vedios, pictures and other information are harmful to many youngs. In fact, it is the couses of many crimes among one of adults. This is one of the cons of the Internet. In conclusion, Although there is some danger of social isolation (a problem that we sometimes see in people who spend too much time online instead of talking to real people) e-mail and Internet chat programs, like M S N Messenger have brought great benefit to most of us.