Some people take newspapers to be the most effective way to get information, while others believe the best way to learn news is from other media.

Some people indeed believe that reading from newspapers is the most efficient to know about the current situation in the world, whereas there is someone who thinks that the best way is to find news using media. In this essay, I would like to propose critical thinking on the topic. On one hand, newspapers usually collect the most essential information that is occurring, but you should consider that if you have to buy it and choose between different editors. This sometimes can take much time and effort. Moreover, depending on which one you choose, you can lose some important pieces of information because it is not written in the newspaper you chose. This sometimes can take much time and effort. On the other hand, media is useful and convenient, you don't have to go anywhere, because you can have access to all news that you need through the Internet. Another benefit is the cost and the information that you can learn. Firstly, you have to pay a monthly subscription, which is much cheaper than buying newspapers every day for a month; secondly, once subscribed, you can not only read the newest article, but also the previous one, this is not possible in the case of the newspaper. However, in some cases, media are not so reliable as newspapers, because there is a huge amount of information on the web and so there is a more relevant probability to find fake news. In conclusion, I think learning news from the media is better, but you have to be careful to recognize which information is true and which is false.