The entire world have with rapid growth in the number of industries due to the globalisation and cooperation among the countries. Some people believe that expansion of a multinational company have brought up a lot of good things for everyone. I largely agree with the given statement because of the reasons based of income employment and the increased knowledge about the cultures.

Commencing the debate, a plethora of causes behind increasing number of companies are there. Firstly arrival of a big firms in the host nations have enhanced the rate of employed. To elaborate, officers from the reputed industries have provide an in numerous amount of jobs to the eligible candidates as the large scale business increased. After that increase in income is also a strong point behind the spread of a factory factories in each and every part of the country. Government collect the money from the bigger authorities in the form of a revenue that gives a rise in the national income. For example, Hindustan limited firm have of product many opportunities of work to the persons that results in a increase in a nation's economy. Moreover, it gives us the knowledge about the cultures of other provience. To justify introduction of a new business is allowed the people to experience the taste of a new food and tradition of another land that they never tried it earlier. On the other hand, increase of globalisation and also have a some serious drawbacks. Firstly, it completely shuts down the local culture and businesses. as the multinational clubs have stabilized their branches in every village, so people would start adopting the other customs and traditions that diminished the scope of all scale firms. Secondly, it depends on the resources of a one territory. Continuous uses of land, water and electricity will reduce the availability of a valuable minerals and assets. After having discussed the most pertinent points of this issue, it can be concluded that multimeter racial groups have market their presence in an extended radius and thereby, triggers the growth of globalisation effects are mostly visible for. However it has a darker side too.