Taking part in sports is important for an adult's health and happiness.

One of the conspicuous trends in today's world is colossal upusrge in people believing that playing sports is important for each individual for personal health. There is a wide spread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns. Personally, I fully agreed with aforementioned statement. In the expository paragraph we will expatiate my stance with lucid example before giving final conclusion. There are various things to be shared in its favor. Most preponderant one is that in this competitive world youngsters have peer pressure about jobs. As a result, mental health of person effect a lot. Doing exercise will help to reduce mental stress and depression. There are numerous other benefit in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. In addition, I would like to infer that playing sports with friends and family will create a fruitful time and that will make them happy mentally. To justify my viewpoint, I would like to give and example of the survey which was conducted by Oxford University and it was found that person who do regular exercise and sports are more healthy and happy as compared to the individual who do not do it. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one good stead as far as augmenting the chances of excellence and prosperity is concerned. In conclusion, as saying goes, all is well that ends well. From above elaborate statements, I firmly believe that playing sports is important for physical and mental growth of each people. However, with benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.