Some people think sports should be banned.

It is often say that pastime are beneficial. Some people say that athletics dangerous games should be banned. Another opine that game are blessing and must have freedom to choose sports. On the one hand, human life is very precious. Many players love to dangerous games such as wrestling, car racing and so on. These games can be threat to the person life when performed it. To epitome, game like formula car racing where the rookie drives the car high speed and there are high changes of accident. It is hit the stands, not only hurting the drivers on the contrary also a number of people sitting in a stand. Hence, there are many players are die and a number of are injuries. It is a huge loss one person's families who die in such accidents and some have live their rest of life with permanent disability. On the other hand, more players like to go challenging and dangerous sport. They say that game give adrenaline rush. They want show to the world they are (outstanding) than normal people. To demonstrate, kickboxing which game is famous in Thailand where participants get serious injury during performing it. In addition, if dangerous fun banning and it will hurt to the countrymen. So, it is important carefully throughout the merits and demerits of such dangerous before taking any decision. To conclude, every pastime has little and more dangerous. It is up to individuals. I think athletics should not be banned.