what's your favorite movie theater?

There are many good movie theaters in the world. But out of the cinemas I've been to, I like the CGV theater in GIGAMALL Thu Duc the most. First of all, the staff here are extremely good service, they are very friendly and attentive when dealing with customers. On top of that, The food here is very delicious and diverse, the popcorn has 4 flavors and the corn is always hot when it is served to the guests. Moreover, here also sells many other snacks besides popcorn, we just need to wait for a few minutes and the food will be available. Secondly, the sound and picture in the theater is extremely good, the screen is clear without blur, the sound is not timid and smooth for the viewers. Finally, There are many good movies in many genres such as romance, action, comedy, animation. But when I come here, I will often watch blockbuster movies, here will often be shown new blockbusters as quickly as possible, everything is great even about the movie's advertising cover. In conclusion, This is a movie theater I like very much, next to it there is also a video game area if you have to wait for that movie too long you can go there to play. I think if you can, try it next time.