the entertainment that bring more different influences.

There are opposing views about the entertainment that bring more different influences. While some people claim that movies and computer games are relaxing that are not harmful to humans, I would argue that it has a lot of bad effects so it should be controlled. There is a common belief that watching movies and playing games with violent genres will relax without harm. Firstly, many people think that doing it will help them reduce stress after school and work. This is because there are a lot of game apps, violent movies are thriving on social networks and have excited them. For example, young people today often play Lien Quan Mobile, and watch many movies with violent genres. Second, it is believed that showing children more movies about violence will help them develop a stronger mindset. It is claimed that doing so will help people to be bold and fearless. In contrast, I am of the opinion that they always have some danger, a huge influence when we approach. This is primarily because some people's consciousness is not good. For instance, students' exposure to games and watching violent films will lead to a decline in schoolwork and delay in school hours. Therefore, when we know how to approach it, it can create jobs that do not affect our lives. Another argument is that when approaching too much of the game will cost us money and time. This is due to the fact that some people don't understand money yet. There is evidence to show that people often use money to buy a game, buy a violent movie online. In conclusion, I acknowledge that it cannot be said that it will help relax without harm. I am of the opinion that there should be some control measures.