Nowadays more and more scientists are tend to travel to long distances such as Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

These days more people interest in travelling around the world even though visiting to the Antarctica is the most popular place for scientists. Because every scientist still search the inventions of North pole. In this century most of researchers are want to go to the far away, such as Antarctica. I would like to give you pros and cons of going to the Antarctica. Firstly, let us take a look at the advantage side. Discovering the new place in our world is the discovering the nature of secrets. Most of scientific researchers go to the Antarctica for learn something about our planet. For example, if they go to this place, they will learn how to live penguins, seagulls, and planctons or they will save the animals life when they are in a danger. Another factor to consider to checking the climate in Antarctica is distinctive side traveling to there. In fact that, focusing on the weather and the climate of Antarctica is helps to warning from such kind of disasters in the earth. How they find out the future disasters in standing on the Antarctica? Alternatively, they are living and working in a scientific stations to find the natural calamity. For instance, in the breaking news has a program of weather. In this program always give us to warn about global warming, catastrophes, or hot cyclone, climate and something like that. However, there has bad point of traveling to the Antarctica. When researchers go to the Antarctica, the country spend more money for the experiment. And it costs a lot while the country in trouble or stands on the developing stage. The authority cannot afford to it. Secondly, Antarctica is dangerous continent for people. Because, there has only chilly winter with 0 °C degree. It is perilous place to staying for all people. All in all, discovering the unknown place is always huge news but going to the Antarctica for researching has good and bad points. Although there has advantages of going to the Antarctica for taking experience, but other way safety is always top priority.