You're going to write a blog post about how busy you are at the moment.

I don’t have any free time, my schedule is full. I’m an enthusiastic person and have a sense of work hard. Hence, I’m frequently busy six days a week and have a day off. I think this is ok, I’m fine with this timetable. Last week, I had a lot of free time because I just finished an important exam. I spent a lot of time improving my English listening skills. Besides, I found more English documents and assignments for myself. Furthermore, I had an adorable time with my team Leader Student. We had many games that helped connect people together. This week, I am joining the talk show “Challenge Yourself Do You Dare” with a guest who is Khanh Vy. I’m looking forward to meeting her. After that, I am going to do assignments and learn to cook some dishes on the weekend. Finally, next week, I am coming to my old school to take my documents. Besides, I will do exercise to raise my health. In conclusion, although I am almost fine with that. I hope I have a lot of free time to myself so that I am relaxed and spend much time with my family.