Some people have greate interest in science and technology. What are the advantage and disadvantages of.

Since few decades, a revolutionary change has been brought by science and technology especially in human's life. However, it comes with both benefits and drawbacks. Therefore, this essay will articulate some feasible merits and demerits as below. There are generally two reasons why science and technology is beneficial for dwellers. Firstly, they can easily communicate with their peers and family. As they have smartphones and internet, which is very convenient as well as swift way to share massages to their beloved ones. Thus, people can make their strong bonding with others. Secondly, Medical science is rapidly changed as compared to the past. Because scientists are easily able to find treatment for several desase likely; Cancer. For instance, while Corona virus is very serious disease, scientists still got the vaccination for it. These are the advantageous aspects. In contrast, there are number of deleterious effects of technology such as bad health. Owing to over use of technology, many adolescents damage their eye sight. As a result, they not only become physically ill, but mentally too as they deprived from social activities, because badly they indulge in technology. Another point to be considered is that animal experimentation. Due to high demand of medicine, scientists often test different kind of drugs on animal to find perfect drug for disease. For example, scientists test number of snake poisons on mice to find "Coivd's" vaccination. In conclusion, although advantages are quite big of science and technology, disadvantages can never be neglected, but if people use use it in limit, then they can still get benefits from it.