The entertainment industry is growing rapidly. The active role of modern technology nowadays has made people less creative. mwkq

There is currently a vexed argument over whether the technological development has effected people that decrease their creativity. Personally, I completely disagree with this statement. To begin with, the nature of entertainment nowadays is not less challenging than that in previous time. Conversely, today’s recreations are designed much more complicated, for instance, the game of virtual reality, which needs not only thinking but also limbs of body, with body movements, to practice that develop more strategies. Moreover, with the complex design of games, people are asked for much more brainstorm when they play them. Computer games, for instance, are combined with history, composing, math or creativity requiring great skills when playing. Furthermore, technology is applied by school, which brings educational entertainment for pupils. Combining with the Internet, students learn widely since use technological devices in class. Besides, information storing online is unlimited and new, and students can update their knowledge frequently that stimulate their creativity. Social media also the key for students whom they use for exchanging experience to each other that come up with novel ideas effectively, such as Facebook, WhatsApp and LINE which break the limitation of time and locations to let each student discusses questions with their teachers at all time. In conclusion, the industry of recreation nowadays does not affect people on decreasing their creativity. On the contrary, people tend to engage in technology equipment to trigger their imagination that come up with novel ideas. Compared with moments without modern technology, people are catching information easily and having brainstorms much often now.