In some parts of the world, it is becoming popular to research the history of one’s own family. Why might people want to do this? Is it a positive or negative development? ”

The world became more civilized and developed than before. Many people in many countries want to discover the history of their genealogy. Especially, this trend is very popular in Western, trying to clarify their family tree, this is interesting to me and i think it in positive way. There are lots of reason why human want to know about there ancestors and family. Firstly, they are curious the origin of their family or clan. By this way, they learn more about where their ancestor lived and one's circumstances. In addition, they want to know what kind of job that previous generations did, or whether they were rich or poor, they were in royal or peasant lineage. Finally, people may want to collect information about their predecessors posterity. This could help childern to feel exciting and understand themselves better. In my own's thinking, i agree with this trend and it affect ts people in positive way. Searching for knowledge about their predecessors can be an amazing journey of discovery. For instance, as i mentioned above, people could know their ancestors are a king, a king, or an earl. Furthermore, that is very interesting that they may get to know some relatives that they do not know before. This way could get to expand family scope by developing relationships which persons they just met. Finally, it is necessary that people may aware their available talent from previous generations. For example, as we know that Jewish is a nation that its citizens are very intelligent, African origin have good athletic performances. Inconlusion, there still have many different reason why people searching history about someone's family and i think that is useful and interesting.