Some believe Technology made our life too complex and solution is to lead a simple life without Technology what extent

In this contemporary modern gauges has become lam put and its play a crucial role in framing the developmental blueprint of nation where few folks ponder that electronic gadgets made our life to laborious and the solution is that keep restriction on technology to make your life easier am in consummate discord with this notion and will explicate my view point in upcoming paragraph. The predominant justification to support my inclination is that the without Technology we cannot do tremendous work and in a shorter period of time. In other words, to build any building it want modern gadgets to complete in accurate way as well as in given period of time. Moreover, without aid of Technology a person cannot enjoy the luxurious lifestyle and sedentary life in light of the fact that all the time they should consume on particular work. For instance, according to Times of India, a company determine in AGM Annual General Meeting that one month we do our work without assist of the technology and the result is that the company suffer from abundant modulating. Thus, it cannot get use time while working by own and a waste of time. Furthermore, there is one prominent reason for not eradicate the technology and is that the bank work has become easier than past. To explicate, in bygone days individual used to stand on queue for hours on the contrary in this present scenario, within one click the financial income can transfer from one account to another account without any conflict and no risk consequently, in this way Technology ought to not eliminate in this globe. For instance, in New Zealand, in 2008, regulatory bodies decided that Technology should prohibit, in 2010, administrative had been declared that technology is Paramount owing to the fact that that citizens as well as Government have been fed up to work without Technology. In conclusion, although using more and more Technology can adversely affect in human life, without it can also make a life adversity owning to do any work is not possible without modern gadgets.