People have different views about there are many disadventages sides technological apparatus such as mobile phones and other gadgets. I partially after these statements.

People have different views about there are many disadventages sides technological apparatus such as mobile phones and other gadgets. I partially after these statements. To begin with, the benefits of mobile phones outweigh the drawbacks. First of all, mobile phones, smart affects have revolutionized the way communicate. As a result, we can send text messages, surf the internet, take photos and listen to music by these technology. Secondly, the mobile phone is the most popular gadget in today's world. We use smart gadgets for many purpose. For example, video messaging need for business meetings. Lust but not least, I believe that, technical devices have revolutionized communication. However, in a fast-moving world, there are many disadventages to using mobile phones or other gadgets. First and foremost, parents find it difficult control what their children see phones. Secondly, technological devices have become a great menace for human health. For instance, their waves could cause damage to our brains. Finally, in my point of view, we need to use these devices with care. The reason why, nowadays, smart gadgets and other technologies may also interfere with human life. To sum up, while there are many negative aspect to technology, there are also benefits to humanity.