the emplyees in all organizations have to dress smartly

Smart dressing style of workers is creating a controversy assumption. Few organizations are supporting this while others are opposing it and confessing as efficiency of work should be considered than their look. I believe, good looking appearance of workers is important, nevertheless, quality of work also plays a crucial role. Now a days, lots of diversification can be seen in technology which is allowing people to work from their places without reaching to company. For instance, work from home. In such situations, candidates capacity will be more considered than how they appear. There are variety of facilities available in present day as per above example, where the customers, co-workers and companies don't even see their employees, they are only focusing on the quality of work done by them at such conditions people are not judged on their outward look, which most people are contradicting. On the other hand, some companies offer jobs and gather their staff under one roof at this place they are expecting their employees to look greatly. To exemplify, regions where people usually work there according to schedules and return back to their residence after work. Organizations are very restricted on this concern because having a good appearance will not only make them feel good but also their surrounding. Which is prioritized for healthy environment in working place, by doing so, companies are presuming that they can excel in their work throughout the day. Moreover, exquisite outlook when meeting other organizations will create a impression in positive manner and business can also be developed inadvertently. To conclude, depending up on the categories people are working they should be very cautious about how they are presenting themselves and however work quality will be preferred more than anything.