essay regarding movies in cinema or on fon

People have different view about watching movies on gadgets instead of going to movie centers. while in some ways it may seems reasonable to watch on phones. I personally believe that its depends one the person mood and situation. in this essay i will discuss about both and in last I will write about my opinion. there are various reasons to seeing film on phones preferable by many. The latest growth in software industry makes our entertainment media handy and cheaper, there are various mobile apps which offers premium movies to watch with less price. its easy to watch any time during house chores or while travelling, many folks give priority to watch on gadgets. However agree with those who argue that watching movie in cinema is joyful because of clear sound quality and to experience to watch on big screens to stay focus on the content. Especially youth audience go to film in groups to enjoy to actor actions sequence and dance etc. these set of audience are fearless about the money which they spend. In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be on individuals mood and availbity of funds and time.