Nowadays have more opportunities in doing study in abroad.

Internet has profound contributions to our daily needs and lifestyle. This has improved many aspects of life such as social interactions, enhanced career options and staying updated with the current affairs. I would like to discuss it's uses in the coming paragraphs. Firstly, instead of using traditional newspapers, many people nowadays have switched to internet based news applications. This should be seen as a positive development because, people are starting to realize the negative implications of newspaper on human health. For example, newspaper have no purpose after reading, and they then being used to pack food at local vendors. Ink used to print local tabloids contain carcinogenic properties. This poses health risk when food is consumed in them. Therefore, usage should be avoided. In addition, transactions have become digital. It saves a lot of time and effort in standing in front of machines to withdraw cash. Thus, offering a more convenient way of transactions and also reducing risk of theft. Internet based applications help people to stay connected with friends and family. Even though, people are not allowed to step outside during pandemic, video calling applications and social media minimized geographical barriers. Thus, helping them maintain social relations. To add further, younger generation are using applications such as YouTube, Instagram and Facebook in a more unique way by posting short videos. These videos not only bring them global recognition but, also widen their career opportunities. To conclude, uses of internet include improved social relations and career growth but are not limited. This has made our lives more convenient than