that celebrities are paid much more than they deserved?

Nowadays, celebrities can easily make a lot of money just by playing a role in a movie or even an advertisement. There are some people who think that modern stars make much more money than they deserved. But there are also those who believe that this is well-deserved money for talent and hard work. in this essay I am going to explain my own opinion and prove it. Usually in each job a person is evaluated by the work done and the result. Celebrities the same, but they always have another ways to earn more than their monthly salary. And every day, loyal fans send them a lot of expensive gifts. Some celebrities can also create their own brand to sell their products or become an ambassador for some brands, which help them to earn more money and reputation. They use their beauty as the face for that brand's products. Therefore, fans and their loved ones will support these brands and purchase these products. Celebrities do not need to get the proper marketing courses and academic studying, but they still get a lot of money just by using their stunning appearance, and a part of natural talent. In conclusion, I understand that with any job, we also need to pay a lot of effort. However, the payment needs to be balanced to the real workload they have. It should be the same for celebrities and other professions.