The emperor Claudius of Rome ruled an empire spanning three continents between 41 and 54 CE. His reign was of massive importance to the history of ancient European civilization. In fact, the emperor was among the most innovative, fair, and wise in all Rom

It is generally seen that in this materialistic world people addicted to purchase new things for fulfil their needs. According to my ideology this trend has negative impacts on an individual's life as well as on our environment. To begin with, excessive shopping leads to the squandering of money, which create many obstacles in life of the masses. In other word, when people utilize their money on unnecessary things. Then they face financial problems because in this inflation era, mostly things are not in a range of people, however for showing their status in society they borrow money from banks and other people. According to a recent survey by BBC news channel showed that more than half population in India reeling under financial hurdles because their expenses are more than their wages. Probing ahead, when people buy new things, then they discard their old things in the trash, which eventually ends up in a landfill site. These landfill sites are full of non-recyclable and toxic matter that can harm flora and fauna. Hence, massive amount of disposing component deterioration our climate at an alarming rate. Therefore, it is also claimed by environment experts 90 percent animals and habitats are disturbed by dumping grounds. If people will not put a cap on buy excessive things, then in upcoming years, some species of flora and fauna will extinct To recapitulate, after analysing the entire writing. I conclude that instead of disbursing money on unnecessary things people should donate money for social development and people also should minimize the amount of scrap they throw out.