the emergence of electronic books becomes more influential on social life.

In recent years, the emergence of electronic books becomes more influential on social life. While there are some rationales which can be identified to account for this trend, I would support this idea and accept that in the future, the lithography will be disappear. On the one hand, there are compelling reasons to explain why reading any information online is predicted to substitute printed books. In terms of cost, the paper-based products usually have more price which is spent on raw materials, such as sheets of paper, in manufacturing process. Additionally, most budgets which are used to deliver to communities, especially those remoted areas, might be inevitable. Regarding the maintenance, the printed products possibly have an opportunity to be deteriorated easily, and life expectancy of them are not perpetuated. Therefore, the majority of population become to change their taste of reading and consider online-reading seems to be more productive option. On the other hand, despite having such supportive reasons for this trend, some people, particularly elderly groups, argue that they still opt for printed newspaper no matter how online-reading is beneficial. One of the main reasons is heritage. They usually insist that these paper-based books can convey to the existence of ancient culture of their generations. To put it more simply, they might not want to change an original norm or a taste while reading newspapers, and sometimes vibes or emotions when immersing on books are perhaps different, such as odor of the fresh paper sheet.