Some people believe that human happiness is related to the economic development where some people say that it's related to water factor discuss the both view and give your own opinion

Hindi salad days of Millennium some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to the economic success while other group of thinkers support personnel happiness is relay on some other factors however both notion have oven merits and demerits their for committing to on my disease and both the opinion would be discuss. To commence with the first notion that there are my right things said in its favour first and foremost human happiness relay on economic development because by help of economic development in the visual per capita income increased then people leave very comfortable life like using on car and also purchase over accommodation and many more in addition there was also uphold that government also gives a good transportation and other facility at low price and job opportunities also good in development economics so you can easily find job and fulfill their all needs and wants. On the flip side the supporters of a later view fever human happiness is a not really on economic development however it is depend on some other factor they give the most important reason is people happiness is related to the family in addition they also uphold that all good health is also essential part of human to live happy in their life because some people suffer from some harmful diseases such as cancer hard problem and many more. In my opinion former view is a better than S View for instance more people moved to the USA because the USA has a developed economy and people find easily employment there and on handsome amount of money and they live their life very happily without other factor. In recapitulation, both motion has only grown and cons have your first view my true more efficient and effective for human happiness.