According to fierce competition in modern society, every firm should attempt to stay live through supplyin

According to fierce competition in modern society, every firm should attempt to stay live through supplying state-of-the-art apparatus or upgrade ancient someone to guarantee own earnings, however a hot topic of this argument is when customer should make buy the commodity. In this regard, a numberof people prefer to acquire emerging as in the near future as introducing to the market. On the contrary others wait to invest at proper time. Although both of perspective is merit, as far as I am concerned, latter is better. I feel this way for following reasons. To begin with, delaying purchase of a machinery with superior technology lead to save money. When introducing an apparatus at the first time, coperation set premium of commodity at high level in order to make reasonable profit in addition of compensating a number of part of R&D expense. However, after introducing different technology, other competitors strive to keep market share hence take measure to introduce similar goods. This automatically decrease customers' demand and as result the goods fee is required to reduce the price. Therefore, it is reasonable to delay purchase. Personal experience are merit example in this area. I like iPhone ‘smart phone. Every year APPLE Company introduce late version of smart phone that its pay is extremely expensive to afford it. After passing 6 months, its price decrease by 30 percent and I easily can buy it. Another reason I prefer waiting to buy modern machinery is that it lead to having better asset. For one thing, modern technology are not always excellent. Applying a number of late device are more difficult and take a long time to master. For other thing, a number of late equipment may have bugs. These bogs and defects could be related to software or hardware that may poses threat to person. Since there are numerous special sites and social platform that compare technical and appear characteristics of new products with aged someone or competitor products and point out its weakness and powerful. When abundance customers use this apparatus, it can easily select late device. Put in nutshell, according to above mentioned, I can conclude that it better to postponed acquisition of new product due to the fact of saving money and awareness purchase