Nowadays people are techno_savvy. Due to technology some individuals changes their ways to interact others. it affects relationship I think it has negative development.

To commence with due to technology, many changes are occur in relationship. First and foremost, social media application have change the way of communication. Many people can connect with their family and friends and make new friends on the behalf of their similarities on social media application such as Facebook, instagram and so on. In addition to this, technology change the way of business through internet and using technology people can easily done their business meeting from anywhere. Moreover, using technology people can easily connected to other nation businesses. Last but not least, technology play an important role in education system. Nowadays people can easily done their study through online classes and many extra courses are also available on internet at free of cost. Furthermore, depending on technology is not a positive development. Firstly, it make people introverted. To eleborate it, if everyone communicate with each other on social media application that can decrease their confidence and they do not face people and do not socialize. Secondly, rate of cybercrimes are increase rapidly. some individuals hang system then stolen important information, then misuse that information. Cyberbullying is the most negative point of technology. For example, in blue whale game at the last step they force people to commit suside and black mail them. Finally, if children more access internet then some time other unwanted things like advertisement, that interact them and distracte them from their goal. In conclusion, technology improve relationship among people in many fields like business and education. However it has negative development because it make people introverted.