children and teenagers spending more and more of their time indoors? causes and solutions

Nowadays, the high levels of child and teenagers that are spending most of the time indoor. I think this is problem of some teenager why they do not want to go outside or why they like to spend time indoor, but there are some solution. A reason why they do not go to outside but they love to stay indoor. Because they reluctant to socialize due to be bullied by people in the school or the people around them. While they think that we are in the comfort zone, so anyone can not attack them, and they can do anything that they can do inside. Outdoor is dangerous zone for them so that they do not dare to go. Such as, my cousin who has a son that he like to stay alone and introverted stay in the room Possible solutions to encourage the child to go outside that are you have to teach or explain them whether going out has advantages, show them more beautiful places in the world. In addition, if the youth always stay at home for longtime may have negative effect for them. For example, When my cousin's son can go outside he has a better mild, has a smile and look lively than when he stayed inside home and his mom practice him to talk with other. In conclusion, the problem of the teenagers and child that they spend a lot of time their indoor. So this problem can effect to them and they are afraid to leave their comfort zone. However, these problems can be dealt with talking to them, slowly taking out out of the house and doing activities outside.