Interview vs other method of hiring employees

It has been considered by some individuals that nowadays most company employee by taking interviews. while, other point that there are other alternatives to choose candidate. this essay in turns to elaborate the reason why I totally agree with this statement in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are multifarious benefits to interviews is suitable for job seeker. The first and formost point is that in interviews, recruiter get idea of the personality and confidence level of employees. they can judge their social skills and way of speaking. For example, in call Centre job where a confident and well spoken person reuire due to the light of the fact that employee have to speak with distinguish type of personality. However, in face to face selection company understand ability of job seeker that they can handle pressure in different circumstances. Probing further, in interview methods, interogator choose more reliable candidate for company consequently this is a easy way to hire employee. in written exam candidate have to wait for long time for their result. Moreover, in the written exam there are more chances of cheating sometimes individuals pay donation to examiner and because of this more reliable person cannot get job. for illustrates, a survey conducted by BBC news reveal that in India 77% of written exam candidate passed test by paying donation to essesor. To conclude, it can be analysed from above discussion that there are abudent of benefits hire a interview for employer. Hence, it is suggested to promote it in society.