Everyday people suffer from illnesses related to stress. What are the causes and what could be the solutions?

Undoubtedly, the stress has escalated dramatically over a two-year period throughout the world. Additionally, a significant of masses are suffering from it, which is jeopardous for people's life. However, this essay will articulate why this might be the case and how this problem can be alleviated. Primarily, this problem could be attributed to number of causative factors. The most predominant reason is nothing but the rate of unemployment. To elucidate it, the employment status is decreasing due to strict lockdowns and restrictions in various parts of the world. To epitome, a report was published by Ravish Kumar, which demonstrated that the youth of India has depressed due to the high rate of unemployment. Moreover, stress has adverse effects on people's body such as immune system and headache. To explain, a significant proportion of masses are suffering from headache problems, which is caused by the stress. For example, around 60% of parents are stressed about their children's future. Therefore, the aforementioned predicaments are essential. Furthermore, there are manifold solutions should be implement to curb this problem. The first and foremost measure for this issue is that the administration of any nation ought to lunches some employment policies for their populations and alter their restrictions. Notwithstanding, the another measure is the awareness campaign. To demonstrate, a awareness campaign n the side effects of stress on the human body. To cite an example, a session was organized by World Health Organization in 2019, which discussed the negative side of being stress on the human body. Consequently, these type of solutions should be implemented for saving the human beings. To recapitulate, it seems that the stress issue create numerous impact on humankind. Nevertheless, several measures may need to implement practically.